Taste of the Town: Washington D.C.

December 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m not really sure what it is about Washington D.C. that I’m drawn to. I’ve only been once years ago, but something about the food scene there really makes me want to hop on a plane and spend a few days just eating. Here’s a list of the places I’d go if I were to hop on said plane right now.

Reflect by Jordan Clark All rights reserved by Jordan Chark

• Medium Rare Restaurant

• 2 Amy’s

• ShopHouse Southeast Asian Kitchen

• Burger Tap and Shake

• Taylor Gourmet

• Good Stuff Eatery

• We, The Pizza

• Baked and Wired

[Most/if not all of the restaurants listed I found on the blog Taza and Husband, a blog I worship and recommend to anyone interested in family life and occasional dining posts]

Anyone from D.C. with more recommendations? Feel free to contact me!

Happy eating,

AW

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Taste of the Town: Washington D.C. at Accomodare.

meta

