Taste of the Town: Los Angeles

January 27, 2013 § Leave a comment

Ah, Los Angeles. The city that bears a portion of my name, what a great place.

I love hearing about restaurants, even if I may not be able to visit them (anyone who knows me can vouch for my obsession with Momofuku Milk Bar in New York). I did a Taste of the Town for Washington D.C. and I decided to make one for Los Angeles since I’m going to be traveling there very soon.

Photo by kla4067

Photo by kla4067

Here’s a list of the places I want to go to in the lovely City of Angels.

Sprinkles Ice Cream

Bottega Louie

L.A. Farmers Market

The Fat Cow

Chinois on Main

Milk

Joan’s on Third

Tender Greens

The Griddle Cafe

Lemonade L.A.

Toast Bakery Cafe

True Food Kitchen

Happy dining,

AW

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Taste of the Town: Los Angeles at Accomodare.

meta

