What’s Cookin’? Introduction

March 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

Many of you already know I have a Twitter account that goes along with this blog. On it, I rant about my cooking-related shpeals and post pictures of what I’ve been eating lately.

So I figured I’d take inspiration from one of my all time favorite blogs, Taza and Husband, and try something similar to their “Life Lately According to My iPhone Pictures” posts. These two are all over social media sites like Twitter, Instagram, and Vine and they post all kinds of amazing pictures that may not suffice for an entire blog post. So what they do is, every couple of weeks, put all of these pictures in a “Life Lately” post so that these amazing pictures don’t go to waste.

Brilliant.

So because I still want those of you that do not follow my Twitter to see what I’m eating/cooking/baking, I’m going to follow this style from Taza (and Husband) and make posts called “What’s Cookin’?” in the same way.

First “What’s Cookin’?” coming soon…

Happy eating,

AW

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What’s Cookin’? Introduction at Accomodare.

meta

